Organizational Committee

General Chair: Philip L Cole (Lamar University, USA)

General Co-Chair: Aliz Simon (IAEA, NAPC)

Technical Program Chair: Valeriia N. Starovoitova (IAEA, NAPC)

Topic Organizers

Topic Topic Organizer Organization (Country) Email
Accelerator Facilities Andrew Hutton Jefferson Lab (USA)

andrew@jlab.org

 

Sotirios Charisopoulos IAEA

S.Charisopoulos@iaea.org

 

Frances Marshall IAEA

F.Marshall@iaea.org

 

Accelerator Design and Technology Peter Ostroumov MSU (USA)

Ostroumo@frib.msu.edu

 

Natko Skukan IAEA

N.Skukan@iaea.org

 

High-Power Accelerator Components and Targets John Galambos ORNL (USA)

galambosjd@ornl.gov

 

Eric Pitcher LANL (USA)

pitcher@lanl.gov

 

Nuclear Data Jean-Christophe Sublet IAEA

J.C.Sublet@iaea.org

 

Adriaan Buijs McMaster University (Canada)

buijsa@mcmaster.ca

 

Accelerators for Material Science Yanwen Zhang ORNL

 zhangy1@ornl.gov

 

Ian Swainson IAEA

I.Swainson@iaea.org

 

Accelerators for Security and Forensics Lance Garrison DOE (USA)

Lance.Garrison@nnsa.doe.gov

 

Richard Lanza MIT (USA)

rclanza@gmail.com

 

Accelerators for Environmental Studies Franco Lucarelli University of Florence/INFN (Italy)

lucarelli@fi.infn.it

 

Bum Soo Han IAEA

B.S.Han@iaea.org

 

Accelerators for Cultural Heritage Loic Bertrand SOLEIL (France)

Loic.bertrand@synchrotron-soleil.fr

 

Samuel Webb SLAC (USA)

samwebb@slac.stanford.edu

 

Medical Applications of Accelerators Carol Johnson Fermilab (USA)

cjj@fnal.gov

 

Oliver Kester TRIUMF (Canada)

okester@triumf.ca

 

Industrial Applications of Accelerators Jerry Peterson University of Colorado Boulder (USA)

Jerry.Peterson@colorado.edu

 

Robert Hamm R&M Tech Enterprise (USA)

Bob.hamm@comcast.net

 

Charles A. Cooper Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory (USA)

ccooper@fnal.gov

 

Registration opens:
Soon, please visit us soon again

Abstract submission deadline:
December 2, 2019

Preliminary program available:
March 6, 2020

Full papers deadline:
April 2, 2020

Conference starts:
April 5, 2020